Home > Uncategorized > Autumnal Equinox

Autumnal Equinox

Fall is finally here, and I couldn’t be more pleased.  The beginning of one of my favorite seasons.  Transitional seasons such as Spring and Fall are always high-energy ones for me for various reasons.  I notice the same is true for other transitional times, dawn and dusk, for example.  I can feel a sort of restlessness, occasionally bordering on irritability.  My dreams and visionary experiences also get more vivid and intense around this time of year, so I’ll be taking more notes than usual in my little notebook I keep with me. 

I also heard from various sources that Mercury is supposed to go into retrograde thiscoming Wednesday.  How appropriate.  I guess we’ll see if things get interesting around here or not.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

