Home > Uncategorized > The Relic Hound

The Relic Hound

The Relic Hound

Totemic jewelry and tools, fossils, teeth, bones, antiques and antiquities, and other objects from the natural world. For the Pagan, animist, or naturalist at heart.

I guess you can consider me officially open for business. This little shop of mine has been running for a little over a week, and I’ve already made twelve sales. I’m becoming more confident in my artwork, and putting some of my knowledge of old and dead things to a good use.

Portion of proceeds from the sale of all artwork containing animal parts goes to nonprofits dedicated to animal rescue and wildlife conservation. You can find a list of places I’ve donated to on the main page.

I am also working towards paying off some debt, and building a savings for the eventual move to Germany to live with my fiancee and make our marriage legal. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

