Home > Uncategorized > PSA: Reblogging Notice

PSA: Reblogging Notice

In coming back to WordPress, I noticed that it has attempted to ape Tumblr by setting up a reblogging feature, which it seems general WordPress authors are unable to opt out of.  Now, if I wanted something like this, I would be doing the majority of my posts on Tumblr, which is a cesspool of idiocy as is. 

In any case, as for reblogging my stuff from Dimension Bomb: Don’t.

Theoretically, there is no way I can prevent you from doing this if you are really keen on doing so.  This is, after all, the internet.  However you’ll find to the right sidebar of this blog notices regarding the reblogging, reposting and quoting of my material.  As readers, I ask that you respect my request and play nice in my blogging space.  Thanks.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

